Celebration Music

Come Celebrate - CD #1


Features songs C101 through C131

101. Venite (For the Lord)
102. Jubilate Deo (O praise the Lord)
103. Jubilate Deo (O be joyful)
104. O Gracious Light
105. Psalm 134 (Come & bless the Lord)
106. The Grace
107. Lord, have mercy (King of Glory)
108. Kyrie Eleison
109. Holy God (El Shaddai)
110. Holy, holy, holy Lord (King of Glory)
111. Holy, holy, holy Lord (El Shaddai)
112. Christ has died (King of Glory)
113. Christ has died (El Shaddai)
114. The Lord’s Prayer (King of Glory)
115. The Lord’s Prayer (El Shaddai)
116. Lamb of God (El Shaddai)
117. Jesus, Lamb of God (King of Glory)
118. The Song of Moses
119. The Song of Simeon
120. Blessing and honor
121. Great and wonderful
122. Glory to God (King of Glory)
123. Good morning, this is the day
124. Morning Psalm
125. The steadfast love of the Lord
126. Alleluia, He is Coming
127. Lord, hear our prayer
128. My Lord, he is a’comin’ soon
129. On Jordan’s bank
130. Christmas Gloria
131. Christmas Lullaby

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD4111
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15lbs

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart