Celebration Music

Gather Together - CD


When we come together to worship, we bring with us songs gathered from our worshipping friends all over the world. We invite you to gather with us, and with them, as together we lift up our hearts and voices in praise of the living God.

A songbook is available for this recording.

1. Blessed are the folk
2. Come and dine
3. Canticle of the King
4. ¬°Jesucristo reina ya!
5. The Lord desires a throne
6. We are in the midst / He is risen, alleluia!
7. We are his people
8. Spiritual Medley: Down by the riverside / I'll fly away / Swing low, sweet chariot
9. Ipharadisi, Zulu Folk Song
10. All saints' litany
11. Lord, I want to be a Christian
12. Worthy the Lamb
13. Blessing and honor
14. Jesus, stand among us

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD3043
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1625lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart