Celebration Music

Travelin' Home - SONGBOOK


Songs of a pilgrim people

A CD is available for this recording.

1. Travelin' on the road together
2. On earth an army is marching
3. We have another world in view
4. Jesus is my Savior/Jesus is the Rock
5. There is power in the blood
6. Only be strong
7. Blest are all who fear the Lord
8. Oh, give praise to the King
9. Gather us together
10. Love you, dear Jesus
11. Oh, the sweetness of your love
12. Prayer for peace

Add to Cart:

  • Model: MB4321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25625lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart