Celebration Music

Let our Praise be as Incense - SONGBOOK


Pentecost Liturgy featuring the vibrant El Shaddai Mass Setting by Betty Carr Pulkingham, filled with Spanish dance rhythms

A CD is available for this recording.

1. Veni Sancte Spiritus
2. Glory to God*
3. Psalm 104
4. The Pentecost song
5. Let our praise to you be as Incense
6. Holy, holy, holy Lord*
7. Christ has died*
8. Blessing and honor*
9. The Lord's Prayer*
10. Lamb of God*
11. Coming to the table
12. Glorious Son of God
13. Jesus
14. Psalm 148
15. O God of the eternal now
16. O sons and daughters
17. Hallelujah today!
* = Songs from the El Shaddai Mass Setting

Add to Cart:

  • Model: MB4100
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2125lbs

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart