Celebration Music

Sound of Living Waters


Songs of joy and thanksgiving, recorded in 1974 in the Chapel of St. John's College, Oxford University

1. On Jordan's bank
2. He will fill your hearts today
3. Come Holy Ghost
4. Seek ye first
5. Psalm 133
6. We see the Lord
7. Fear not, rejoice, and be glad
8. The Bell song
9. I will sing, I will sing
10. How sweet the name
11. Jesus is a friend of mine
12. The Butterfly song
13. We love the Lord
14. Let us give thanks

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD3002
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1625lbs

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 Celebration Music. Powered by Zen Cart